<< Back to Athlete List

Alice Wright

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 15:45.51 (2019)
  • 10,000m – 31:56.52 (2019)
  • Half Marathon – 1:11:38 (2019)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Alice's Training Log

Week of 9/20/2021 - 9/26/2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Run - Long Run
nice and easy today.
20 mi
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Run - Hills - 10 x 60sec HILLS
Trying this one again!

Power. Find a hill with a 6-8% grade.

10 x 60sec up with jog back down for recovery.

Goal is to get faster as you go, really hitting those last 3-4 quite hard.
10 mi
Friday, September 24, 2021
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10 mi
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Run - Lactate Threshold - 15 x 1k
Flat Road. 15 x 1k in 3:20 with 1min rest.
15 mi
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Run - Easy Run
6 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Monday, September 20, 2021
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Week of 9/13/2021 - 9/19/2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Run - Long Run - Fast Finish Long Run
16 miles with last 3 FAST (each fast mile faster than the one before).

2mile cool-down for 18 on the day.
18 mi
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Run - Easy Run
6 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Friday, September 17, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10 mi
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Run - Critical Velocity - 20 x 400
Track. 20 x 400 in 77 with 200 jog recovery.
13.5 mi
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Run - Easy Run
6 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Monday, September 13, 2021
Rest Day