<< Back to Athlete List

Stephanie Bruce

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 15:17.76 (2019)
  • 10,000m – 31:24.47 (2020)
  • Half Marathon – 1:10:44 (2019)
  • Marathon – 2:27:47 (2019)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Stephanie's Training Log

Week of 9/6/2021 - 9/12/2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Run - Long Run
22.02 mi ~ 2:29:53 View Run
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:12:42 View Run
Friday, September 10, 2021
Run - Lactate Threshold - 3mi Tempo + 8 x 30/45
Buffalo Park. 3mi Tempo (pace TBD). 3min rest. 8 x 30sec fast/45sec easy.
10.51 mi ~ 1:12:43 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.01 mi ~ 30:11 View Run
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.02 mi ~ 1:13:19 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi ~ 29:28 View Run
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:14:43 View Run
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Run - Hills - Creekside Hill Circuits
Creekside Hill Circuits x 3
12.05 mi ~ 1:23:47 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.01 mi ~ 30:06 View Run
Monday, September 6, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:14:42 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi ~ 30:23 View Run

Week of 8/30/2021 - 9/5/2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.28 mi ~ 1:18:41 View Run
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Run - Long Run - 4-3-2-1
Lake Mary.

4miles (5:50), 3miles (5:40), 2miles (5:30), 1 mile (5:20)

1/2 mile floats in 3:20-3:30 after everything.
18.01 mi ~ 1:55:53 View Run
Friday, September 3, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:10:10 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
5.28 mi ~ 39:43 View Run
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10 mi ~ 1:14:16 View Run

Run - Easy Run
5.02 mi ~ 38:01 View Run
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Run - Lactate Threshold - 4 x 2 miles
Kiltie Loop. 4 x 2 miles in 11:08 with 400 jog recovery.
12.37 mi ~ 1:25:20 View Run

Run
4.01 mi ~ 30:18 View Run
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:11:50 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Monday, August 30, 2021
Run
6.21 mi ~ 47:28 View Run