<< Back to Athlete List

Stephanie Bruce

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 15:17.76 (2019)
  • 10,000m – 31:24.47 (2020)
  • Half Marathon – 1:10:44 (2019)
  • Marathon – 2:27:47 (2019)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Stephanie's Training Log

Week of 9/20/2021 - 9/26/2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:14:43 View Run
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Run - Long Run - 10/10
Lake Mary. 10 miles at 6:30. 10 miles at marathon effort.

2up/2down.
19.02 mi ~ 1:59:58 View Run
Friday, September 24, 2021
Run - Easy Run
8.02 mi ~ 58:32 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.02 mi ~ 29:36 View Run
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Run - Leg Speed - 10 x 20 seconds
4up. 10 x 20 seconds fast, 1min easy. 4down.
10.02 mi ~ 1:12:48 View Run
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Run - Easy Run
4.02 mi ~ 28:57 View Run
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Run - Easy Run
4.01 mi ~ 30:05 View Run
Monday, September 20, 2021
Run - Easy Run - NYC Course Preview
8.5 mi ~ 1:05:09 View Run

Week of 9/13/2021 - 9/19/2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Rest Day
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Run - Race - Great Cow Harbor 10k
2.29 mi ~ 18:03 View Run

Run
6.26 mi ~ 32:40 View Run

Run
3.01 mi ~ 24:48 View Run

Run
3.2 mi ~ 25:47 View Run
Friday, September 17, 2021
Run - Easy Run
4.37 mi ~ 31:06 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
5.02 mi ~ 37:48 View Run
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.1 mi ~ 1:16:27 View Run
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Run - Lactate Threshold - Alt Pace Tempo + 8 x 30/45
Kiltie Loop. 4mi Alt Pace Tempo (2:35/3:05). 3min rest. Finish with 8 x 30sec fast/45sec easy.
11.51 mi ~ 1:18:33 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.01 mi ~ 30:56 View Run
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.07 mi ~ 1:14:32 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.13 mi ~ 32:07 View Run
Monday, September 13, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:13:05 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.05 mi ~ 29:49 View Run