<< Back to Athlete List

Nick Hauger

Personal Bests

  • 5,000- 13:56.47 (2020)
  • 10,000- 28:42.30 (2021)
  • 10 Mile (track) – 48:56.83 (2020)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Nick's Training Log

Week of 9/6/2021 - 9/12/2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.07 mi ~ 1:12:59 View Run
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Run - Steady State Run - 8mi SS
Buffalo Park. 8 miles at marathon effort.
3.05 mi ~ 23:11 View Run

Run
11.02 mi ~ 1:06:09 View Run
Friday, September 10, 2021
Run - Easy Run
9.99 mi ~ 1:11:35 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.13 mi ~ 30:38 View Run
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.07 mi ~ 1:12:36 View Run
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Run - Critical Velocity - 16 x 400
Camp Verde. 16 x 400 in 70 with 150 jog recovery.
3.07 mi ~ 23:10 View Run

Run
8.61 mi ~ 53:21 View Run
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.08 mi ~ 1:12:44 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
3.92 mi ~ 29:44 View Run
Monday, September 6, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10 mi

Week of 8/30/2021 - 9/5/2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Run - Long Run
18.07 mi ~ 1:58:24 View Run
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Rest Day - or light cross training
Friday, September 3, 2021
Run - Lactate Threshold - 3mi Tempo + 8 x 30/45
Buffalo Park. 3mi Tempo (5:10). 3-5min rest. Finish with 8 x 30sec fast, 45sec easy.
3.04 mi ~ 22:05 View Run

Run
7.68 mi ~ 47:14 View Run
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Run - Easy Run
8.11 mi ~ 59:39 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.15 mi ~ 29:07 View Run
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10.07 mi ~ 1:10:39 View Run

Run
3.93 mi ~ 30:20 View Run
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Run
9.28 mi ~ 56:12 View Run

Run - Lactate Threshold - 6 x 1mile
Kiltie Loop. 6 x 1 mile at 5:10 with 1min rest.
3.03 mi ~ 22:18 View Run
Monday, August 30, 2021
Run - Easy Run
8.2 mi ~ 56:48 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
3.98 mi ~ 28:44 View Run