Danielle Shanahan

"Do or do not. There is no try"

- Yoda

Personal Bests

  • 1500m – 4:16.36 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:37.27 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:55.04 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Danielle's Training Log

Week of 1/18/2021 - 1/24/2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Run - Lactate Threshold - 3mi Tempo + 3mi Fartlek
Camp Verde. 3 miles at 5:30. 3min rest. 3 miles of 1:1 fartlek.
12.02 mi ~ 1:23:51 View Run
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Run - Easy Run
8.04 mi ~ 1:00:37 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4 mi ~ 31:30 View Run
Monday, January 18, 2021
Run - Easy Run
10 mi ~ 1:14:15 View Run

Week of 1/11/2021 - 1/17/2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Rest Day
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Run - Long Run
16.02 mi ~ 1:48:04 View Run
Friday, January 15, 2021
Run - Easy Run
6.01 mi ~ 45:40 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.01 mi ~ 29:52 View Run
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Run - Easy Run
8.04 mi ~ 58:57 View Run
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Run
3.01 mi ~ 22:10 View Run

Run - Fartlek - 6 miles of 2:2
Fartlek. 2min hard, 2min easy for 6 miles.
6.04 mi ~ 37:31 View Run

Run
3.01 mi ~ 24:07 View Run
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Run - Easy Run
6.02 mi ~ 44:01 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.01 mi ~ 31:02 View Run
Monday, January 11, 2021
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:02:13 View Run